What is Rollover Data?

Rollover Data is an easy way to keep your unused data for use in later months.

Any of your monthly data allowance that is left over at the end of your bill cycle is added to the next month - meaning that even if you don't use all your data, you don't lose it. You can even save it up for up to 12 months!

Let's say you are on the 40GB Bundle plan, and you use only 30GB this month. You're left with 10GB of data that will roll over to next month, so you'll have 50GB to play with!

Icon

Rollover data is available for 12 months from the month the data was rolled over. Purchased or promotional data blocks roll over as well! 

See more about Rollover Data on our website.

 
[Note] If you use 0 data in a given month then unused data for that month will not roll over.

Did this article not quite answer your question? Try another search or get in touch